Schools participating from abroad will be expected to pay the €50 entry fee per delegate or student officer/chair as well as an €80 school participation fee. The price does not include flights, accommodation nor any meals other than lunch on Saturday and Sunday, which will be provided at school during the conference. For a comfortable visit, we encourage schools from abroad to arrive on Thursday 1st October or on the morning of Friday 2nd October. Depending on the number of participants, we will arrange tours and fun activities to introduce the delegates to Athens and enjoy interaction with fellow pupils from other schools. An evening meal will be arranged at a traditional Greek tavern for all visitors from abroad.

Accommodation at either the 4-star President Hotel (43, Kifissias Avenue, Athens 115 23) or the 4- star Athens Status Suites (Petraki 28, Athina 105 63) can be arranged for schools from abroad. Early registration (i.e. before the deadline of Friday, 17th April 2019) will ensure fair prices and comfortable accommodation throughout your stay. We want you to enjoy the beauty of Greece and its wonderful culture! Transport to and from the conference will be arranged by Campion School, as will transportation for all other arranged activities. If you are interested in any specific activities or have any questions, please contact us as early as possible.

The full conference price comprises (this is the maximum amount of payment: note it may decrease before the conference):

  • €50 entry fee per delegate/student officer
  • €80 school participation fee (€50 for returning schools from abroad)
  • €50 for an additional second/third adviser
  • €25 per person for a traditional, Greek taverna dinner on Saturday evening
  • Accommodation costs will depend upon choice of hotel (to be paid directly to the hotel)
  • €25 per person for transport (coaches will be provided for all arranged and scheduled
    activities to be paid along with registration to Campion School).

If you have any questions please email our Head Organiser: Ms G Theoharopoulou.