Organisers

Organising Team:

  • G. Theoharopoulou – gtheo@campion.edu.gr
  • V. Bodington – vbodington@campion.edu.gr
  • S. Nounesi – snounesi@campion.edu.gr
  • R. Tilley – rtilley@campion.edu.gr
  • G. Psaromatis – gpsaromatis@campion.edu.gr
  • H. Salter – hsalter@campion.edu.gr
  • C. Nitsche – cnitsche@campion.edu.gr
  • M. Psaromatis – mpsaromatis@campion.edu.gr

Press Team Co-Heads:

Administrative Staff:

Security Staff Head:

Charity Heads:

Approval Panel Head:

Head of IT: