Secretariat and Student Officers 2020


SECRETARY GENERAL: Alexia Vogdanos (Campion School)

DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL: Dimitris Alexopoulos (Campion School)

PRESIDENT: Harry Ioannou (Ekpedeftiki Anagennisi School)

DEPUTY PRESIDENT: Katerina Tsenekou (Campion School)


UNDER-SECRETARY-GENERAL:John Katsikis (Campion School)

If you wish to find out more about the CSMUNVIII Secretariat, view our Meet the Secretariat page.

 Student Officers:

To be announced when Student Officer Applications close. To apply to be a Student Officer, please visit our Student Officer Application page!